Uncategorized

BOOK REVIEW # 2 – After “I Do” – A Marriage Map

Reblogging to my writing blog for my readers to enjoy.

mypennameonly

Well it’s time for me to do another review for another book I won the internet. This time received a signed copy paperback edition “After ‘I Do’ – A Marriage Map,” from a contest the author held on FaceBook. [I also had place an entry to win it on GoodReads] The following is my honest opinion of the book.

After "I Do " A Marriage Map

We’re all heard of the “For Dummies” series of books, so naturally you’ve guest there’s one which deals with marriage; and like the others in the series, each one is about 350 pages long. The one which deals with marriage has 384 pages.

P J LaRue’s “After ‘I Do’ – A Marriage Map, however, is a quick fun read which I feel should be read more than once; I read it twice in a day. And after reading it, I believe, the book cuts to the chase and gives its readers everything…

View original post 264 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

